Our Team

Our Leadership Team works together to shape the vision and direction of The Worship Center through commitment, dedication, passion, and love for Jesus and for His people.

  • Pastors Todd & Trish Turnbow

    PT & Trish are the Senior Pastors and founded TWC in 1997 with the heart of restoring lives. They wanted to start a church for un-churched people and through that vision, TWC was born. In 2010, Trish's heart for the nations lead her to create 4:14 Missions and lead teams across the globe yearly to deliver the gospel.


    PT: todd@twclubbock.com

    Trish: trish@twclubbock.com

  • Pastors Jimmy & Amy Lucero

    Jimmy & Amy are incredible leaders and serve as our South Campus Pastors. Amy also serves as the South Campus Worship Pastor and the TWC Office Administrator.


    Jimmy: jimmy@twclubbock.com

    Amy: ablucero@twclubbock.com

  • Pastors Shane & Dijon Russell

    Shane & Dijon have been at TWC since 2009 and have a heart to see people of every age set free and walking in joy, hope, and purpose. Shane is Lead Kids Pastor for KidCity and Dijon is our Freedom Pastor.


    Shane: shane@twclubbock.com

    Dijon: dijon@twclubbock.com

  • Pastors Moose & Jocelyn Amato

    Moose & Jocelyn have been part of TWC since 2005. Moose's heart for marriages lead him to start IntentionalMarriage, which he leads with Jocelyn. Jocelyn also serves as our Lead Worship Pastor.


    Moose: im@twclubbock.com

    Jocelyn: worship@twclubbock.com

  • Pastors Kevin & Nicole Radina

    Kevin & Nicole oversee our HeartSync inner healing ministry. Their goal is to be another avenue where people can find their original, God-given design.


    Kevin: kradical777@yahoo.com

    Nicole: nicole@twclubbock.com

  • Pastor Ray Buffington

    Not only is Ray one of the elders, he also leads our Blueprint Men's Ministry. He has a passion to see men unleashed into who God says they are.


    Ray: raybuff3@gmail.com

  • Pastor Hunter Turnbow

    Hunter is our Guest Experience Pastor and is passionate about Jesus and loves to serve people. His heart is to make sure that every person who walks into the church feels loved and at home.


    Hunter: hunter@twclubbock.com

  • Pastor Kelci Walthall

    Kelci is our Connections Pastor. She is hilarious, passionate, creative, and LOVES people. She has a heart to see people find their place to plug in and use their God-given abilities for the kingdom.


    Kelci: kelci@twclubbock.com

  • Pastor Isaac Hernandez

    Isaac is our Creative Pastor and is also the Music Director of TWC Worship. He has been on the worship team since 2006 and on staff since 2019.


    Isaac: isaac@twclubbock.com

  • Amy Gatewood

    Amy has been with us since early 2018 and she keeps things running. As our CFO, she handles all finances and day to day office issues and we are so excited that she’s part of the team!


    Amy: amy@twclubbock.com

  • LaShay Charles

    As our Facilities Director, LaShay knows everything about everything when it comes to the facilities of TWC and has been on staff since 2014.


    LaShay: lashay@twclubbock.com

  • Ashley Stewart

    Ashley is our KidCity Administrative Assistant and helps Pastor Shane with the day-to-day and scheduling of KidCity. 


    Ashley: ashleystewart1105@outlook.com