Our Team

Pastoral Staff

 
Todd & Trish Turnbow
Lead Pastors

todd@twclubbock.com trish@twclubbock.com

 
PT and Pastor Trish founded TWC in 1998 with the heart of restoring lives.  They wanted to start a church for unchurched people and through that vision, TWC was born. 
 
Moose & Jocelyn Amato
Marriage Ministry Director &
Worship Pastor

Moose: im@twclubbock.com Jocelyn: worship@twclubbock.com

 
Moose serves with our connections & hospitality teams and Jocelyn co-pastors our worship team.  They have been part of TWC since 2005.
 
 
Ray Buffington
Men’s Ministry Pastor

raybuff3@gmail.com

 
Not only is Ray one of the elders, he also leads our men as well.  He has a passion to see men unleashed into who God says they are.
 
Shane & Dijon Russell
KidCity Pastor &
Freedom Pastor

shane@twlcubbock.com dijon@twlcubbock.com

 
Shane & D have been at TWC since 2009 and have a heart to see people of every age set free and walking in joy, hope and purpose.
 
Jimmy & Amy Lucero
South Campus Pastors

jimmy@twclubbock.com ablucero@twclubbock.com

Jimmy & Amy Lucero are incredible leaders and we are so blessed to have them on the team.  Amy is also the office administrator.
Hunter Turnbow
Guest Experience Pastor
hunter@twclubbock.com
 
Hunter is passionate about Jesus and loves to serve people.  His heart is to make sure that every person who walks into the church feels loved and at home.
Isaac Hernandez
Creative Design Pastor
isaac@twclubbock.com
 
Isaac oversees the musical direction of the band and the creative design team. He has been on the worship team since 2006 and on staff since 2019.
Kelci Walthall
Connections Pastor

kelci@twclubbock.com

Kelci was the VP of a successful bank but felt called to ministry, so she came to TWC.  She is hilarious, passionate and creative and LOVES people.
Kevin & Nicole Radina 
Heartsync Pastors
kradical777@yahoo.com nicole@twclubbock.com
 
Kevin and Nicole oversee our Heartsync inner healing ministry.  Their goal is to be another avenue where people can find their original, God-given design.
Ashley Stewart
KidCity Assistant
ashleystewart1105@outlook.com
 
Ashley has been at TWC since she was a baby and has become a powerful woman of God who is passionate about equipping the next generation.
 
Curtis & Amber Marshall
KidCity West Campus Pastors
 
Curtis and Amber are rockstars.  Not only are they authors and lead an influential marriage movement, they are also anointed to lead kids into a powerful relationship with God!

Administrative and Support Staff

Amy Gatewood
CFO

amy@twclubbock.com

 
Amy has been with us since early 2018 and she keeps things running.  She handles all finances and day to day office issues and we are so excited that she’s part of the team!
 
Lashay Charles
Facilities Director

lashay@twclubbock.com

 
Lashay knows everything about everything when it come to the facilities of TWC.  She is also Pastor Shane’s right hand person in KidCity and has been on staff since 2014.